Michigan State Muzzle Loading Association 



Officers  2021-22


Jim Brotherton            President

Matt Magdic                V.P.

Diane McGregor          Secretary

David Maddox              Treasurer




Larry Horrigan           2022   (elected to fill the remaining term for David Maddox)

Joe Valentin                 2022

Eric Hoskinson            2022

Jeffery                           2023

Adam Sass                    2023   (elected to fill the remaining term for Matt Magdic)

Ira Thumma                 2023

Al Pichan                      2024

Ron Fernwalt               2024

Serge Bourdeaux         2024


David McMurray        Trap Chairman


Click HERE for a .pdf version for printing