

Michigan State Muzzle Loading Association

Officers 2022-23

Jim Brotherton	President
Matt Magdic	V.P.
Diane McGregor	Secretary
David Maddox	Treasurer

Board Members

Jeffery	2023
Adam Sass	2023
Ira Thumma	2023
Al Pichan	2024
Ron Fernwalt	2024
Serge Bourdeaux	2024
Eric Hoskinson	2025
Joe Valentin	2025
Wayne Lamson	2025

(elected to fill the remaining term for Matt Magdic in 2021)

David McMurray Trap Chairman